Anti-Flag - American Spring

12" released in 2015 on Spinefarm

Added on Sunday, May 31, 2015

Condition: M

Color: Pink/Black

Price paid: $10.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk

  • A1 Fabled World
  • A2 The Great Divide
  • A3 Brandenburg Gate
  • A4 Sky Is Falling
  • A5 Walk Away
  • A6 Song For Your Enemy
  • A7 Set Yourself On Fire
  • B1 All Of The Poison, All Of The Pain
  • B2 Break Something
  • B3 Without End
  • B4 Believer
  • B5 To Hell With Boredom
  • B6 Low Expectations
  • B7 The Debate Is Over (If You Want It)

Limited to 1000 copies and exclusive to the A-F record's webstore. Includes digital download card, fold-out poster, and essay detailing the origins of the songs.

Discogs Link