Teenage Bottlerocket - Stay Rad!

12" released in 2019 on Fat Wreck Chords

Added on Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Condition: M

Color: White

Price paid: $16.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Pop Punk

  • A1 You Don't Get The Joke
  • A2 Death Kart
  • A3 Everything To Me
  • A4 I Wanna Be A Dog
  • A5 Night Of The Knuckleheads
  • A6 Creature From The Black Metal Lagoon
  • A7 Anti-Social Media
  • B1 Wild Hair (Across My Ass)
  • B2 The First Time That I Did Acid Was The Last Time That I Did Acid
  • B3 I Want To Kill Clint Carlin
  • B4 I'll Kill You Tomorrow
  • B5 Stupid Song
  • B6 Little Kid
  • B7 I Never Knew

Comes in gatefold sleeve. Contains lyricsheet.

© + ℗ 2019 Fat Wreck Chords
© Murdercar Music (BMI)

Pressing Info:

783 on white vinyl (WEB STORE VERSION) (THIS)
196 on clear vinyl with blue and grey splatter (BAND TOUR VERSION)
149 on half white/half baby blue with grey splatter (EURO RECORD STORE VERSION)
98 on transparent baby blue w/ smoke (US RECORD STORE VERSION)

Discogs Link