Anti-Flag - Live Volume Two

12" released in 2019 on A-F

Added on Sunday, August 18, 2019

Condition: M

Color: Teal

Price paid: $10.00

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk

  • A1 The Bright Lights Of America
  • A2 All Of The Poison, All Of The Pain
  • A3 Turncoat
  • A4 Angry Young And Poor
  • A5 Got The Numbers
  • A6 Safe Tonight
  • A7 I'd Tell You, But...
  • A8 That's Youth
  • B1 The Ranks Of The Masses Rising
  • B2 Spaz's House Destruction Party
  • B3 This Is The New Sound
  • B4 Fuck Police Brutality
  • B5 1915
  • B6 911 For Peace
  • B7 Underground Network

This version is a part of AF records club 2018, the record release was 2019, limited to 150.
Members of the 2018 club are list in thank you note. And some pictures are take by members in a photo collage.

Discogs Link